Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Cano, MiguelL164Admissionsmcano@dcccd.edu2921
Casas, JuanF105AFacilitiesjcasas@dcccd.edu8205
Caudill, AmandaC104DLibraryacaudill@dcccd.edu8150
Chambers, VeronicaL164AAdmissionsvchambers@dcccd.edu8025
Chance, BrendaL114Financial Aidbchance@dcccd.edu8298
Charles, AdlaiL141Counselingacharles@dcccd.edu8235
Choudhury, AltafuFCIContinuing Education287-2911 x424
Clesca, PatriciaA105DContinuing Educationpclesca@dcccd.edu5235
Colbert, JoeC206ETutoringJColbert@dcccd.edu8166
Colley, RoyceD009Information TechnologyRColley@dcccd.edu8105
Colquitt, ChrisH113CHeating and Air Conditioningchriscolquitt@dcccd.edu8171
Cooks, WendellH120Automotivewcooks@dcccd.edu8081
Cooper, AliciaA105Continuing Educationacooper@dcccd.edu5223
Cossio, AllisonA115Institutional Effectiveness and Researchacossio@dcccd.edu5283
Cox, LeeF108Facilitieslcox@dcccd.edu8189
Craft, RodneyL161Advisingrcraft@dcccd.edu0801
Crawford, BillE227Artbillcrawford@dcccd.edu8046
Crawford, ChristaA206ATeaching Learning Centerckcrawford@dcccd.edu8083
Crittendon, MoniqueC226ACollege Readinessmcrittendon@dcccd.edu8053
Curlin, WillieD009Information TechnologyWCurlin@dcccd.edu5207