Academic Support > Testing Centers > Final Exam Schedule

Final Exam Schedule

FALL 2018 FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE

 

Class TimeMW Exam TimeTR Exam Time
8:00-9:20 a.m.

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

9:30-10:50 a.m.

9:30-11:20a.m.

Monday, Dec. 10

9:30-11:20 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13

11:00 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

11:00 a.m.-12:50 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

11:00 a.m.-12:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

12:30-1:50 p.m.

12:30-2:20 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 10

12:30-2:20 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13

2:00-3:20 p.m.

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

6:00-7:20 p.m.

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 10

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

7:30-8:50 p.m.

7:30-9:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

8:00-9:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

 

ONE DAY ONLY CLASSES

Monday, Dec. 3

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Thursday, Dec. 6

Friday, Dec. 7

Saturday, Dec. 8

Note to Students: If your class is scheduled at any other time than the times listed above, please contact your instructor.

MAY, SUMMER AND WINTER TERM CLASSES

Final exams are conducted on the last class day at the regular class time.