Academic Support > Testing Centers > Final Exam Schedule

Final Exam Schedule

SPRING 2018 FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE

 

Class TimeMW Exam TimeTR Exam Time
8:00-9:20 a.m.

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Wednesday, May 9

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Tuesday, May 8

9:30-10:50 a.m.

9:30-11:20a.m.

Monday, May 7

9:30-11:20 a.m.

Thursday, May 10

11:00 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

11:00 a.m.-12:50 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9

11:00 a.m.-12:50 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8

12:30-1:50 p.m.

12:30-2:20 p.m.

Monday, May 7

12:30-2:20 p.m.

Thursday, May 10

2:00-3:20 p.m.

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8

6:00-7:20 p.m.

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Monday, May 7

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8

7:30-8:50 p.m.

7:30-9:20 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9

8:00-9:50 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8

 

ONE DAY ONLY CLASSES

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

MAY, SUMMER AND WINTER TERM CLASSES

Final exams are conducted on the last class day at the regular class time.