Official Business > Retirees Hall of Honor > Retirees Hall of Honor 2011-2012

2011-2012 Winners

The 2011-2012 Hall of Honor Awardees

Awardees were honored at the districtwide ceremony for all district awards.


Click on the photos to learn more about each awardee.

Cynthia Bowlin

Cynthia Bowlin
Administrator Awardee

Dr. Claudia Nealy-Plog

Dr. Claudia E. (Bette) Neeley-Plog
Faculty Awardee

Doug Simoneaux

Doug Simoneaux
Professional Support Staff Awardee