Spring 2020 classes have resumed online.
Please visit dcccd.edu/coronavirus for additional information and to learn how to prepare for online classes.

Contact Talent Central

Talent Central Contacts

Name

Position

Contact

Executive

Sherri Enright
 
Chief Human Resources Officer

214-378-1617
SEnright@dcccd.edu

Benefits

George Lawson
Assistant Chief - Talent Central
214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu
Syneth Hassell
Human Resources Specialist IV 214-378-1501
s.hassell@dcccd.edu

Compensation

Lula McGregor
Assistant Chief - Talent Central 214-378-1524
imcgregor@dcccd.edu
Christopher BlakeCompensation Analyst 214-378-1517
CBlake@dcccd.edu

Criminal Background Check   

Derick Avery
Coordinator Human Resources Services 214-378-1512
davery@dcccd.edu

Employment

Rosalind Peterson
Project Lead
214-378-1574

Payroll

Joshua A. Thornton
Human Resources Specialist III

214-378-1509
JThornton@dcccd.edu

Performance Management Cornerstone

Alacia Edwards​Performance Management Cornerstone 214-378-1614
aedwards@dcccd.edu

HR Website

Traci Morin
Sr. Web Content Specialist
214-378-1504
traci.morin@dcccd.edu