News & Media > 2017 News > CVC Final Exam Schedule

CVC Final Exam Schedule

FALL 2017 FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE

 

Class TimeMW Exam TimeTR Exam Time
8:00-9:20 a.m.

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

8:00-9:50 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

9:30-10:50 a.m.

9:00-10:50 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

9:00-10:50 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

11:00-12:20 p.m.

10:00-11:50 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

10:00-11:50 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

12:30-1:50 p.m.

12:00-1:50 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

12:00-1:50 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

1:00-2:00 p.m.

1:00-2:50 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

1:00-2:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

2:00-3:20 p.m.

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

2:00-3:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

2:00-4:30 p.m.

2:00-4:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

2:00-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

3:30-4:50 p.m.

3:30-5:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

3:30-5:45 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

4:00-5:20 p.m.

4:00-5:50 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

4:00-5:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

6:00-7:20 p.m.

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

6:00-7:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

7:30-8:50 p.m.

7:30-9:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

8:00-9:50 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

 

ONE DAY ONLY CLASSES

Monday, Nov. 27

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Thursday, Nov. 30

Friday, Dec. 1

Saturday, Dec. 2

SUMMER AND WINTER CLASSES

Final exams are conducted on the last class day at the regular class time.