Home > About Cedar Valley College > Administration



Cedar Valley College Leadership


Dr. Joseph Seabrooks, 972-860-8250

Administrative Assistant to the President
Rolanda Price, 972-860-8250

Executive Cabinet

The President's Executive Cabinet is made up of the following members:

Vice President of Instruction
Audra Barrett, 972-860-8261

Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Dr. Lisa Copprue, 972-860-8147

Vice President of Business and Administrative Services
Huan Luong, 972-860-8102

Executive Dean of Community and Resource Development
Patricia Davis
, 972-860-8179

The President's Executive Cabinet meets regularly to guide the implementation of the strategic plan, direction of the college, and to address operational issues.

Academic Deans

Non-Academic College Administrators