Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by Last Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Aaliyah McNeilAdvisingamcneil@dcccd.edu0806
Aaron PowellA112Marketing and Public Informationapowell@dcccd.edu8080
Abel KassaD009Information Technologyabkassa@dcccd.edu8086
Adlai CharlesL141Counselingacharles@dcccd.edu8235
Alan MaplesB108Computer Information Technologyamaples@dcccd.edu8112
Alicia CooperA105Continuing Educationacooper@dcccd.edu5223
Allison CossioA115Institutional Effectiveness and Researchacossio@dcccd.edu5283
Alonzo AdamsH143Automotiveaadams@dcccd.edu8160
Altafu ChoudhuryFCIContinuing Education287-2911 x424
Alvin JonesF104Facilitiesajones@dcccd.edu8185
Amanda CaudillC104DLibraryacaudill@dcccd.edu8150
Anaka JohnstonC007Englishajohnston@dcccd.edu2976
Andrea HagaC015Historyahaga@dcccd.edu5236
Andy MungenastB104Computer Information Technologyamungenast@dcccd.edu8108
Angie FrostL164AAdmissionsaheil@dcccd.edu2919
Ann McCowinL146Veterans Affairsamccowin@dcccd.edu8036
Anne NocherD225Speechanocher@dcccd.edu8123
Anthony WadeA103BHuman Resourcesawade@dcccd.edu8225
Anthony WilliamsF120APoliceawwilliams@dcccd.edu8287
Antionette HawkinsC224Liberal Artsahawkins@dcccd.edu2997
Ashley AlexanderA105Continuing Educationaealexander@dcccd.edu8012
Audra BarrettA115GAdministrationaudrabarrett@dcccd.edu8243
Autumn KinseyE218Artakensey@dcccd.edu8230
Avery HartwellL162Pipelines and Pathwaysahartwell@dcccd.edu5214
Azil TippsL161Advisingatipps@dcccd.edu2983