Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Degrees and Certificate Programs > Academic Disciplines > Mathematics
Mathematics > Web Pages > Staff Directory

Mathematics Staff


Full-time Faculty and Staff    Division Office: 972-860-5211
Name: email/phone: Office:
Mohamed Aziz maziz@dcccd.edu
972-860-8256
B212
Mikal McDowellMikal McDowell mikal133@dcccd.edu
972-860-8241
D201
Mary MerchantMary Merchant mmerchant@dcccd.edu
972-860-8021
B216
Tommy ThompsonTommy Thompson tommythompson@dcccd.edu
972-860-8272
C201
Shannon KratzmeyerShannon Kratzmeyer skratzmeyer@dcccd.edu
972-860-8062
C217
Kim Greer
Instructional Associate
kdgreer@dcccd.edu
972-860-8242
B222

 

Adjunct Faculty     972-860-8230
Name: email:
Anita Aikman aaikman@dcccd.edu
Curtis Bracy cbracy@mesquiteisd.org
Shalyn Cofield scofield@dcccd.edu
Tom Crandell tcrandell@dcccd.edu
Mike Daily mdaily@dcccd.edu
Arif Das asdas@dcccd.edu
Radouane El Berrak raelberrak@yahoo.com
Oluremi Fadahunsi o.fadahunsi@hotmail.com
John H. Fuhr jfuhr@dcccd.edu
Kim Greer kdgreer@dcccd.edu
Dorcas Little dorcas.little@att.net@sbcglobal.net
Bill Niell bniell@dcccd.edu
Randy Oxentenko roxentenko@dcccd.edu
Fred Osei-Frimpong fosei@dcccd.edu
Randy Oxentenko randy@oxentenko.com
DeeAngelique Sims dsims@dcccd.edu
Shaydra Thompson-Berry sthompson-berry@dcccd.edu
Rosalind Vinson rvinson@dcccd.edu
Annette Whitlock awhitlock@dcccd.edu
Andrea Xeriland axeriland@dcccd.edu
Page Modified: 3/17/2014 12:01 PM