Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Degrees and Certificate Programs > Academic Disciplines > Mathematics
Mathematics > Web Pages > Staff Directory

Mathematics Staff


Full-time Faculty and Staff    Division Office: 972-860-5211
Name: email/phone: Office:
Mohamed Aziz maziz@dcccd.edu
972-860-8256
B212
Mikal McDowellMikal McDowell mikal133@dcccd.edu
972-860-8241
D201
Mary MerchantMary Merchant mmerchant@dcccd.edu
972-860-8021
B216
Tommy ThompsonTommy Thompson tommythompson@dcccd.edu
972-860-8272
C201
Shannon KratzmeyerShannon Kratzmeyer skratzmeyer@dcccd.edu
972-860-8062
C217
Helena Grant hgrant@dcccd.edu
972-860-8019
B224A
Ramsi Jafar rjafar@dcccd.edu
972-860-8032
B224

 

Adjunct Faculty     972-860-8230
Name: email:
Isodor Affat iaffat@dcccd.edu
Anita Aikman aaikman@dcccd.edu
Curtis Bracy cbracy@dcccd.edu
Shalyn Cofield scofield@dcccd.edu
Tom Crandell tcrandell@dcccd.edu
Arif Das asdas@dcccd.edu
Amy Duke aduke@dcccd.edu
John H. Fuhr jfuhr@dcccd.edu
Bill Niell bniell@dcccd.edu
Fred Osei-Frimpong fosei@dcccd.edu
Randy Oxentenko roxeentenko@dcccd.edu
Rosalind Vinson rvinson@dcccd.edu
Annette Whitlock awhitlock@dcccd.edu
Dinesh Yadav dyadav@dcccd.edu
Page Modified: 3/30/2015 2:37 PM