Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Athletics > Staff

Athletics Staff Directory

Name: Title: email: Phone:
Athletic Department
Krasimir Kolarov Athletic Director
Assistant Soccer Coach
kkolarov@dcccd.edu 972-860-8184
Kezia Drake Compliance Officer kdrake@dcccd.edu 972-860-8099
Kelly Machado Sports Information Coordinator kmachado@dcccd.edu 972-860-8099
Juan Gutierrez Intramural Coordinator juanrojas@dcccd.edu 972-860-8099
Sports Medicine
Texas Health Ben Hogan Sports Medicine 972-860-8184
Baseball
Robert Dally Head Baseball Coach rdally@dcccd.edu 972-860-8008
Carlos Ramirez Assistant Baseball Coach cremirez@dcccd.edu 972-860-8008
Jeff Shelton Volunteer Coach    
Brian Vigo-Suarez Student Assistant    
Basketball (Men's)
Chris Carter Head Basketball Coach cecarter@dcccd.edu 972-860-8177
Stanford Hill Assistant Basketball Coach    
Soccer (Women's)
Eleazar "E.J." Jepsen Women Soccer Coach ejjepsen@dcccd.edu 972-860-2978
Volleyball
La'Kyva Bason Head Volleyball Coach lbason@dcccd.edu 972-860-8178