Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Salazar, PoloF105AFacilitiesPsalazar@dcccd.edu5219
Samuels, TimA105BCREDtsamuels@dcccd.edu8011
Sanchez, SteveCH117Best Southwest SBDCsxsanchez@dcccd.edu7894
Sargent, JohnH122Building Techjsargent@dcccd.edu5279
Sather, BethA105JCREDbsather@dcccd.edu8156
Scherer, FrankF117Facilitiesfscherer@dcccd.edu8189
Scott, ToniA115CREDtscott@dcccd.edu8179
Serrano-Correa, GinnetteB103Computer Information Technlologygcorrea@dcccd.edu8109
Siemantel, JenniferM217HBiologyjsiemantel@dcccd.edu8024
Singleton, KrystleL109Disability Servicesksingleton@dcccd.edu8182
Slaughter, PattyC224BLiberal Artspslaughter@dcccd.edu8013
Slone, JaneM225KBiologyjslone@dcccd.edu8174
Smith, BradA112Marketing and Public Informationbsmith@dcccd.edu8162
Smith, PamL113BTesting Centerpsmith38@dcccd.edu2905
Snowton, WandaA105JContinuing Educationwsnowton@dcccd.edu8156
Sonnier, KarenL155Advisingksonnier@dcccd.edu8226
Sonnier, KarenL155Advisingksonnier@dcccd.edu8226
Sonnier, TimA206ATeaching Learning Centertsonnier@dcccd.edu8031
Sosbe, WilmaA108Distance Learningwsosbe@dcccd.edu8018
Speier, CarolA108Computer Information Technlologyscpeier@dcccd.edu
Stack, PeggyM123Veterinary Technologypstack@dcccd.edu2965
Stanton, AaronB116CComputer Information Technlologyastanton@dcccd.edu8077
Stein, ConnieL141Counselingcstein@dcccd.edu8235
Stewart, BobL153Advisingbstewart@dcccd.edu8264
Stewart, SaRitaC219Criminal Justicesstewart@dcccd.edu8245
Stith, EdC104BLibraryestith@dcccd.edu8057