Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Salazar, PoloF105AFacilitiesPsalazar@dcccd.edu5219
Samuels, TimA105BCREDtsamuels@dcccd.edu8011
Sanchez, SteveA105ACREDsxsanchez@dcccd.edu8295
Sargent, JohnH103Building Techjsargent@dcccd.edu5279
Scott, RaymondF111Facilitiesrscott@dcccd.edu8190
Scott, ToniA115CREDtscott@dcccd.edu8179
Serrano-Correa, GinnetteB103Computer Information Technologygcorrea@dcccd.edu8109
Siemantel, JenniferM217HBiologyjsiemantel@dcccd.edu8024
Singleton, KrystleL109Disability Servicesksingleton@dcccd.edu8182
Sinha, SangeetaC214Sociologyssinha@dcccd.edu5218
Slaughter, PattyC224BLiberal Artspslaughter@dcccd.edu8013
Slone, JaneC010Biologyjslone@dcccd.edu8174
Smith, BradA112Marketing and Public Informationbsmith@dcccd.edu8162
Smith, MarkC031Law Enforcement Academymarksmith@dcccd.edu8039
Smith, PamL113BTesting Centerpsmith38@dcccd.edu2905
Smith, PhyllisA105lGrantspjsmith@dcccd.edu8128
Snowton, WandaA105JContinuing Educationwsnowton@dcccd.edu8156
Sonnier, KarenL155Advisingksonnier@dcccd.edu8226
Sonnier, TimA206ATeaching Learning Centertsonnier@dcccd.edu8031
Soper-Shaw, PattyL150Advisingpsoper_shaw@dcccd.edu5241
Sosbe, WilmaA108Adjunct/Eveningofficewsosbe@dcccd.edu8018
Speier, CarolA108Computer Information Technologyscpeier@dcccd.edu
Spohn, MattL144Financial Aidmspohn@dcccd.edu2923
Stack, PeggyM123Veterinary Technologypstack@dcccd.edu2965
Stanton, AaronB116CComputer Information Technologyastanton@dcccd.edu8077
Stewart, BobL153Advisingbstewart@dcccd.edu8264
Stewart, SaRitaC219Criminal Justicesstewart@dcccd.edu8245
Stith, EdC104BLibraryestith@dcccd.edu8057
Stover, JamesF111Facilitiesjstover@dcccd.edu8190