Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Pate, VirginiaL113CTesting Centervpate@dcccd.edu2904
Patterson, TimicaC014Business/Techtpatterson@dcccd.edu8034
Paul, DuncanH101AEngine Technologydpaul@dcccd.edu8223
Perez, MariaL125AdmissionsMPerez@dcccd.edu5262
Phillips, SheralA105GCREDsaphillips@dcccd.edu5226
Pierce, SusanA211ABusiness Servicesspierce@dcccd.edu8058
Pleasant, RosieA211Business Servicesrpleasant@dcccd.edu8048
Plummer, MyrtleB118Computer Information Technlologymplummer@dcccd.edu8215
Przybylski, MelissaL113Testing Centermprzybylski@dcccd.edu2902