Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Palmero, ContessaA108DInstitutional Effectiveness and Researchcpalmero@dcccd.edu8143
Pate, VirginiaL113CTesting Centervpate@dcccd.edu2904
Patterson, TimicaC014Managementtpatterson@dcccd.edu8034
Paul, DuncanH101AEngine Technologydpaul@dcccd.edu8223
Paul, JosephA115CInstitutional Effectiveness and Researchjpaul@dcccd.edu8054
Pereyda, FrancesL105Business Servicesfhernandez@dcccd.edu2922
Perez, JesusL164Admissionsjgperez@dcccd.edu0805
Perez, MariaL164Admissionsmperez@dcccd.eduL129
Phillips, SheralA105GCREDsaphillips@dcccd.edu5226
Pierce, SusanA211ABusiness Servicess.pierce@dcccd.edu8058
Pina, MarissaL105Business Servicesmpina@dcccd.edu2994
Pleasant, RosieA211Business Servicesrpleasant@dcccd.edu8048
Plummer, MyrtleB118Computer Information Technologymplummer@dcccd.edu8215
Powell, AaronA112Marketing and Public Informationapowell@dcccd.edu8080
Pratt, TaraA105DContinuing Educationtpratt@dcccd.edu2977
Przybylski, MelissaL113Testing Centermprzybylski@dcccd.edu2902