Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Laljiani, KarenA115AInstitutional Effectiveness and Researchlaljiani@dcccd.edu5295
Lanese, TomF107FacilitiesTLanese@dcccd.edu8188
Lattier, EnidM123Veterinary Technologyelattier@dcccd.edu2909
Lennon, KeithCHCBest Southwest SBDCklennon@dcccd.edu7894
Lewis, DougF101CFacilitiesDLewis@dcccd.edu8063
Lineberry, BillM144Veterinary Technologyblineberry@dcccd.edu8163
Lira, Diana M.L127Admissionsdlira@dcccd.edu8069
Lomas, LorraineC020CREDlmlomas@dcccd.edu8061
Lopez, GloriaL105Business Servicesgdlopez@dcccd.edu2922
Lumbley, SherylM225CBiologyslumbley@dcccd.edu8090
Lumby, FrancesL164AAdmissionsflumby@dcccd.edu8202
Luong, HuanA101ABusiness Serviceshluong@dcccd.edu8007
Lusk, ChrisH125Automotiveclusk@dcccd.edu8035
Lyons, ShellyeB201Business/Techshellyelyons@dcccd.edu2998
Lyons, WillF111Heating and Air ConditioningWLyons@dcccd.edu8190