Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Jackson, DutchessL110Bookstore0607txt@folett.com2907
Jackson, JessicaB121Instructional Support/Distance Educationjpjackson@dcccd.edu8143
Jacobs, BarbaraD104bjacobs@dcccd.edu8084
Jafar, RasmiB224Mathrjafar@dcccd.edu8032
James, RobertF108FacilitiesRJames@dcccd.edu8190
Johnson, CharlesF117FacilitiesCmjohnson@dcccd.edu8189
Johnson, LuciaL142Admissionsljohnson1@dcccd.edu2924
Johnson, MaryamB116CComputer Information Technlologymtjohnson@dcccd.edu8076
Johnson, RubenB201BBusiness/Techrjohnson@dcccd.edu8161
Johnson, ShawnC226ACollege Readinessswjohnson@dcccd.edu8066
Johnston, AnakaC007Englishajohnston@dcccd.edu2976
Jones, AlvinF104Facilitiesajones@dcccd.edu8185
Jones, MayeB101FacilitiesMFJones@dcccd.edu8022
Jones, SherryA105Continuing Educationsljones@dcccd.edu8047
Junkin, ClintF111Heating and Air ConditioningCJunkin@dcccd.edu8190