Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Haga, AndreaC015Historyahaga@dcccd.edu5236
Hailemariam, SelamL156Recruitingshailemariam@dcccd.edu8220
Hallman, YolandaC206ATutoringyhallman@dcccd.edu2974
Hancock, ClaytonM217JBiologychancock@dcccd.edu8097
Hankerson, HaroldD104Office of Student Lifehhankerson@dcccd.edu8233
Hanks, CharlesA105Continuing Educationchanks@dcccd.edu8265
Harcourt, Lysandra (Sandie)A101Business Servicessburns@dcccd.edu8102
Hardison, RachelM123Veterinary Technologyrhardison@dcccd.edu8045
Harlan, ElaineCedar Hill CenterContinuing Educationeharlan@dcccd.edu7800
Harper, TrynG105AAthleticstharper@dcccd.edu8088
Harris, KarenL164Admissionskharris@dcccd.edu0805
Harris, WarrenL164Admissionswharris@dcccd.edu0805
Hawkins, AntionetteC224Liberal Artsahawkins@dcccd.edu2997
Hawkins, HeatherM225Biologyhhawkins@dcccd.edu8023
Hayes, DebbieL161Advisingdshayes@dcccd.edu2983
Hayes, JoeF108Facilitiesjhayes@dcccd.edu8189
Hernandez, FrancesL105Business Servicesfhernandez@dcccd.edu2922
Hester, EdH123Automotiveehester@dcccd.edu8196
Hickman, DeniseC202FCIdhickman@dcccd.edu8061
Hill, OllivetteeM225FChemistryohill@dcccd.edu8297
Hines, LorenH113DHeating and Air Conditioninglhines@dcccd.edu8192
Holmes, MiyoshiD104AOffice of Student Lifemholmes1@dcccd.edu8237
Hunter, BradC104AInformation TechnologyBHunter1@dcccd.edu8151
Hutchins, JermaineF115AFacilitiesjhutchins@dcccd.edu8189