Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by First Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Dagley, ChadF115AFacilitiescdagley@dcccd.edu8189
Daily, MichaelD202Distance Learningmdaily@dcccd.edu8139
Daily, TonyaM217AMSAHtdaily@dcccd.edu5212
Dally, RobertG118Athleticsrdally@dcccd.edu8008
Davis, Patricia A.A115BCREDpdavis@dcccd.edu8180
Davis, TyroneL108Disability Servicestyroned@dcccd.edu8119
Dean, CharlotteC104JInstructional Support/Distance Educationcdean@dcccd.edu8149
DeCay, JarleneL147Admissionsjdecay@dcccd.edu0800
Dennis, PaulaA108AAdjunct/Eveningofficepdennis@dcccd.edu8010
Desai, SuryakantC215Accountingsdesai@dcccd.edu8113
Desai, SuvarnaA210Information Technologyssdesai@dcccd.edu8042
Dickerson, RubyL160Advisingrubydickerson@dcccd.edu0806
Disheroon, SuzanneD229Englishsdisheroon@dcccd.edu8275
Dismore, RogerE205Musicrdismore@dcccd.edu8129
Dittmar, ReneeC226College Readinessrdittmar@dcccd.edu8065
Drake, KeziaG106Athleticskdrake@dcccd.edu8099
Durham, LeahB201ABusiness/TechLMDurham@dcccd.edu8248