Go Search
Cedar Valley College

Employees A-Z

Site Map
Site Index A-Z | Departments | Employees | Services  
Employee (Browse by Last Name)OfficeDepartmentsE-Mail/Google TalkPhone
Aaliyah McNeilAdvisingamcneil@dcccd.edu0806
Aaron PowellA112Marketing and Public Informationapowell@dcccd.edu8080
Aaron StantonB116CComputer Information Technologyastanton@dcccd.edu8077
Alan MaplesB108Computer Information Technologyamaples@dcccd.edu8112
Alicia CooperA105Continuing Educationacooper@dcccd.edu5223
Altafu ChoudhuryFCIContinuing Education287-2911 x424
Alvin JonesF104Facilitiesajones@dcccd.edu8185
Anaka JohnstonC007Englishajohnston@dcccd.edu2976
Andrea HagaC015Historyahaga@dcccd.edu5236
Andy MungenastB104Computer Information Technologyamungenast@dcccd.edu8108
Angie HeilL164AAdmissionsaheil@dcccd.edu2919
Ann McCowinL146Veterans Affairsamccowin@dcccd.edu8036
Anna MaysA115AAdministrationamays@dcccd.edu2931
Anna MendesC206ATutoringamendes@dcccd.edu2974
Anne NocherD225Speechanocher@dcccd.edu8123
Anthony WadeA103BHuman Resourcesawade@dcccd.edu8225
Antionette HawkinsC224Liberal Artsahawkins@dcccd.edu2997
Autumn KinseyE218Artakensey@dcccd.edu2947
Azil TippsL161Advisingatipps@dcccd.edu2983