Go Search
Cedar Valley College > CVC SACS


President: Dr. Jennifer Wimbish
Self-Study Director: Dr. Elsie Burnett

Steering Team Members:
Dr. Jennifer Wimbish – Co-Chair
Dr. Elsie Burnett - Co-Chair
Sandie Harcourt - Recorder
Daniel Hubbard
Marlon Mote
Anna Mays
Dr. Diane Minger
Huan Luong
Dr. Tommy Thompson
Dr. Lincoln Rolling
Lisa Nightingale
Ruben Johnson
Jennie Pollard
Pam Gist

Compliance Certification Team Members:
Marlon Mote – Co-Chair
Anna Mays –Co-Chair
C. A. Engleton
Pam Gist
Huan Luong
Mary Mallard
Dr. Bettie Meachum
Lisa Nightingale
Linda Noblin
Michaelle O'Quinn-Norman
Edna White
Tim Sonnier
Dana Corbin

On-Site Visit:
Patricia Davis –Co-Chair
Huan Loung—Co-Chair

Quality Enhancement Plan(QEP) Team Members:
Dr. Diane Minger - Chair (Business faculty)
Dr. Suzanne Disheroon – (English faculty)
Sheryl Lumbley – (Science faculty)
Davin Salmi – (Faculty counselor)
David Kellum - (PSS, student services)
Michael White – (Administrator, computer services)
Christina Reeves-Schull – (Science faculty)
Dean Jennie Pollard – (Dean, Math/Science)
Kim Anderson – (Instructional Associate)
Timica Hamilton – (Instructional Specialist/adjunct)
Monica Morris – (PSS, business office)
Andrea Haga – (History faculty)
Steve Brown – (Real Estate faculty)
Dennis Tademy – (adjunct faculty/alumnus)

Assessment Team Members:
Dr. Christina Tomczak – Co-Chair
Mikal McDowell – Co-Chair
Ginette Serrano-Corea
Rebekah Rios-Harris
Andrea Xeriland
SaRita Stewart
Dr. Suzanne Disheroon
Daniel Hubbard
Grenna Rollings
Tryn Harper

Page Modified: 2/14/2011 2:21 PM
Road Work Update - Begins Oct. 27
Traffic EXITING the campus from South parking lots MUST use Wintergreen Road.
Sign up for DCCCD Emergency Alerts!
Be one of the first to know in the event of an unscheduled closing.
Recital Series
Keyboard Ensemble
Thanksgiving Holiday
Campus Closed
Student Pottery Sale
Great Gifts for the Holidays!
Hypnotist: Rich Aimes
Student Pottery Sale
Great Gifts for the Holidays!
Study Skills Workshop
Working Effectively in Groups