Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Student Services > Academic Advising
Academic Advising > Web Pages > Advisors Online

Academic Advisors


  • If all your classes are completely online, then click here: Dallas Colleges Online
  • Call One of Cedar Valley's Advisors for an Appointment.
    (Appointments are not made during registration periods)
  • Before sending an e-mail: Please submit the information requested.
    Subject Line with ID: Student ID, Last name, First Name
    Subject Line without ID: Prospective Student
Advisor: e-mail: Office/Phone:
Frank Blair
Senior Academic Advisor
frankblair@dcccd.edu L-150
972-860-5241
Rodney Craft, M.A.
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
rcraft@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-0801
Henri Dally, M.S.
Assistant Director
hdally@dcccd.edu L-151
972-860-0803
Donna French
Academic Advisor II
dfrench@dcccd.edu L-149
972-860-5238
Debbie Hayes
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
dhayes@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Janice Nance
Senior Academic Advisor (Part Time)
jnance@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-0802
Rene Rojas, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor
rrojas@dcccd.edu L-155
972-860-2960
Kristian Rush
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
krush@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Mary Ryan, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
mfryan@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Karen Sonnier, M.S.
Rising Star Coordinator
ksonnier@dcccd.edu L-148
972-860-8226
Bob Stewart
Senior Academic Advisor
bstewart@dcccd.edu L-153
972-860-8264
Azil Tipps
Senior Academic Advisor (Part Time)
atipps@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Jessi Urban
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
jurban@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Patsy White
Senior Academic Advisor
pwhite@dcccd.edu L-154
972-860-8266
Page Modified: 2/11/2014 4:23 PM