Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Student Services > Academic Advising
Academic Advising > Web Pages > Advisors Online

Academic Advisors


  • If all your classes are completely online, then click here: Dallas Colleges Online
  • Call One of Cedar Valley's Advisors for an Appointment.
    (Appointments are not made during registration periods)
  • Before sending an e-mail: Please submit the information requested.
    Subject Line with ID: Student ID, Last name, First Name
    Subject Line without ID: Prospective Student
Advisor: e-mail: Office/Phone:
Laura Mendez
Academic Advisor I
lmendez@dcccd.edu  L-154
972-860-5242
Johathan Moss
Senior Academic Advisor
jmoss@dcccd.edu L-148
972-860-5251
Tennille Robertson
Enrollment Service Generalist
trobertson@dcccd.edu A-102
972-860-0814
Rene Rojas
Academic Advisor II
rrojas@dcccd.edu L-155
972-860-2960
Karen Sonnier
Rising Star Coordinator
ksonnier@dcccd.edu L-148
972-860-8226
Patty Soper-Shaw
Senior Academic Advisor
psoper_shaw@dcccd.edu L-150
972-860-5241
Bob Stewart
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
bstewart@dcccd.edu L-151
972-860-8264
Patsy White
Senior Academic Advisor
pwhite@dcccd.edu L-153
972-860-8266
Rodney Craft
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
rcraft@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Kenneth Fincher
Senior Academic Advisor (Part Time)
kfincher@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Debbie Hayes
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
dhayes@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Julian Murillo
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
jemurillo@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Janice Nance
Senior Academic Advisor (Part Time)
jnance@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Deborah Nkosi
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
dnkosi@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Kristian Rush
Academic Advisor I (Part Time)
krush@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Mary Ryan
Academic Advisor (Part Time)
mfryan@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Azil Tipps
Senior Academic Advisor (Part Time)
atipps@dcccd.edu L-161
972-860-2983
Page Modified: 6/25/2015 3:40 PM