Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Degrees and Certificate Programs > Academic Disciplines > Biology
Biology > Web Pages > Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Full-Time Faculty
Brian Earle
Full-Tiime Faculty
BIOL 1408, 1409, 2406
bearle@dcccd.edu
972-860-8169
M225F
Sheryl Lumbley
Full-Time Faculty
SCIT 1407 & 1408
slumbley@dcccd.edu
972-860-8090
M225C
Jennifer Siemantel
Full-Time Faculty
BIOL 1406 & 1407
jsiemantel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8024
M225H
Jane Slone
Full-Time Faculty
SCIT 1407, 1408
BIOL 1322 & 2420
jslone@dcccd.edu
972-860-8174
M225K
Threedanuj (Jik) Ungchusri
Full-Time Faculty
BIOL 1408, 1409, 2401 & 2402
tungchusri@dcccd.edu
972-860-2986
M225B

 

Staff
Katie Cryer
Instructional Support Assistant / Biology
kcryer@dcccd.edu
972-860-2942
M225
Catherine Fisher
Instructional Support Associate / Biology
cfisher@dcccd.edu
972-860-2942
M225
Heather Hawkins
Biology Lab Coordinator
hhawkins@dcccd.edu
972-860-2942
M225
Courtney Halbrooks
Instructional Support Associate/Microbiology/Biology
chalbrooks@dcccd.edu
972-860-2942
M225
Mary Zimmermann
Instructional Support Associate / Biology
mzimmermann@dcccd.edu
972-860-5209
M225

 

Adjunct Faculty
Nancy Abesiga
Biol 1408
nabesiga@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Maha Ahmad
SCIT 1407
mahmad@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Judy Dacus
Biol 1322
jdacus@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Helen Gibson-Ausbrooks
Biol 1408 & 1409
hausbrooks@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Clayton Hancock
Biol 1406
chancock@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
A.J. Key
FORS 2440
kalves@dcccd.edu
972-860-8090
A108
Lynn Marple
Biol 1406 & 1407
mlmarple@dcccd.edu
972-860-8090
A108
Cindy Mooney
Biol 1408 & 1409
cmooney@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Michelle Norman
FORS 2450
cnorman@dcccd.edu
972-860-8199
A108
Anne Reuter
Biol 1406
areuter@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Stewart Siemantel
Biol 1406 & 1407
ssiemantel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Marcia Spear
Biol 1406
mspear@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Page Modified: 8/4/2011 11:35 AM
Campus Holiday Hours
Modified Operating Hours
Sign up for DCCCD Emergency Alerts!
Be one of the first to know in the event of an unscheduled closing.