Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Future Students > Degrees and Certificate Programs > Academic Disciplines > Biology
Biology > Web Pages > Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Full-Time Faculty
Brian Earle
BIOL 1408, 1409, 2406
bearle@dcccd.edu
972-860-8169
M217L
Clayton Hancock
BIOL 1406, 1407
chancock@dcccd.edu
972-860-8097
M217J
Sheryl Lumbley
BIOL 2401, 2402, 2420
SCIT 1407, 1408
slumbley@dcccd.edu
972-860-8090
M225C
Jennifer Siemantel
BIOL 1406, 1407
jsiemantel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8024
M217H
Jane Slone
BIOL 1322, 2420
SCIT 1407, 1408
jslone@dcccd.edu
972-860-8174
C010
Threedanuj (Jik) Ungchusri
BIOL 1408, 1409, 2401, 2402
tungchusri@dcccd.edu
972-860-2986
M217G

 

Staff
Heather Hawkins
Sr. Instructional Lab Coordinator
hhawkins@dcccd.edu
972-860-8023
M225
Paul Kozak
Instructional Support Associate - Biology & SCIT
pkozak@dcccd.edu
972-860-8221
M225
Chris White
Instructional Support Associate - Microbiology
972-860-5253
M239

 

Adjunct Faculty
Brandi Anthony
SCIT 1407
banthony@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Cindy Mooney
BIOL 1408, 1409
cmooney@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Stewart Siemantel
BIOL 1406, 1407
ssiemantel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Jayme Simlin
SCIT 1408
jsimlin@dcccd.edu
972-860-8230
A108
Page Modified: 4/15/2015 3:29 PM
Parking Lot Construction
Lots S1 & S2 under construction this summer.
CVC’s Desai Wins National Faculty Award
Congratulations to Dr. Desai!
Sign up for DCCCD Emergency Alerts!
Be one of the first to know in the event of an unscheduled closing.