Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Athletics > Women's Soccer > Archive > 2004
2004 > Web Pages > 2004 Women's Soccer Archives

2004 Schedule

2003 Region V Champions!

2004 Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall record: 11-8, MAC 7-3
Date: Day: Opponent: Location: Time: Result:
Aug. 27 Friday Monroe C.C., Rochester, N.Y. Rochester, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. Loss
1-6
Aug. 28 Saturday #Mohawk C.C., Utica, N.Y. Rochester, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. Loss
0-2
Sep. 2 Thursday Cisco Jr. College Home 4:00 p.m. Loss
2-5
Sep. 4 Saturday North Oklahoma, Tonkawa Home 3:00 p.m. Win!
3-0
Sep. 8 Wednesday Navarro College Away 3:00 p.m. Loss
1-2
Sep. 11 Saturday Cisco Jr. College Away 12:00 p.m. Loss
0-5
Sep. 14 Tuesday Hill College Home 4:00 p.m. Win!
4-0
Sep. 17 Friday *Brookhaven College Away 4:00 p.m. Win!
10-0
Sep. 21 Tuesday *Eastfield College Lancaster Recreation Center 7:00 p.m. Loss
0-1
Sep. 24 Friday *Mountain View College Away 4:00 p.m. Win!
5-0
Sep. 28 Tuesday *Richland College Home 4:00 p.m. Loss
1-2
Oct. 1 Friday *Northlake College Away 4:00 p.m. Win!
6-0
Oct. 3 Sunday North Oklahoma, Tonkawa Away 12:00 p.m. Win!
6-1
Oct. 5 Tuesday *Brookhaven College Home 4:00 p.m. Win!
9-0
Oct. 8 Friday *Eastfield College Away 4:00 p.m. Win!
3-0
Oct. 9 Saturday Navarro College Lancaster Recreation Center 6:00 p.m. Win!
2-1
Oct. 12 Tuesday *Mountain View College Home 3:00 p.m. Win!
9-1
Oct. 15 Friday *Richland College Away 4:00 p.m. Loss
0-2
Oct. 19 Friday *Northlake College Home 4:00 p.m. Win!
8-1
Oct 23 Saturday Region V Playoff Date (if necessary) TBA TBA  
Oct. 29-30 Fri. & Sat. District D Tournament TBA TBA  
Nov. 6-7 Sat. & Sun. NJCAA Div. III National Tournament TBA TBA  
* Region V Conference Games
# 2003 NJCAA Div. III National Champions
Bold indicates home games

Head Coach: Sal Galvano (3rd Season), (2003 record: 15-5-3, MAC 6-1)

Page Modified: 9/24/2009 4:12 PM
Evening PathwayEvening Pathway
Fast track to an associate's degree through evening classes. Affordable. Convenient. Success-Oriented.
 
Ready2Go Online Program
It’s simple. 2 classes at a time. 2 year degree plan. The new pathway to an online associate’s degree.
 
Sign up for DCCCD Emergency Alerts!
Be one of the first to know in the event of an unscheduled closing.
 
Labor Day Holiday
Campus Closed
Recital Series
Rhett Butler - Guitar
Recital Series
Tim Braxton Quartet
Recital Series
N'Awlins Gumbo Kings
Blood Drive
Please Give the Gift of Life!
Blood Drive
Please Give the Gift of Life!