Go Search
Cedar Valley College > Athletics > Women's Soccer > Archive > 2003

Schedule

2003 Region V Champions!

2003 Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall record: 14-5-3, MAC 5-1
Date: Day: Opponent: Location: Time: Result:
Aug. 29 Friday Genesee C.C., Batavia, N.Y. Away 4:00 p.m. W 6-0
Aug. 30 Saturday #Monroe C.C., Rochester, N.Y. Away 3:00 p.m. L 0-5
Sep. 3 Wednesday Navarro College Lancaster Recreation Center 7:00 p.m. T 1-1 (OT)
Sep. 6 Saturday *Eastfield College Home 4:00 p.m. W 8-0
Sep. 9 Tuesday Hill College Home 4:00 p.m. L 4 - 5 (OT)
Sep. 12 Friday Cisco Home 4:00 p.m. L 4 - 5
Sep. 21 Sunday Lon Morris College Away 3:00 p.m. W 2-1 (OT)
Sep. 24 Wednesday Lon Morris College Home 4:00 p.m. W 2-1
Sep. 27 Saturday *Eastfield College Away 4:00 p.m. W 3-0
Sep. 30 Tuesday Cisco Away 2:00 p.m. L 2-3 (OT)
Oct. 3 Friday Brookhaven Home 3:00 p.m. W 4-0
Oct. 8 Wednesday *Northlake Away 4:00 p.m. W 4-0
Oct. 9 Thursday Brookhaven Away 4:00 p.m. W 9-0
Oct. 11 Saturday North Oklahoma, Tonkawa Away 12:00 noon T 0-0 (2OT)
Oct. 13 Monday Mountain View Home 4:00 p.m. W 6-1
Oct. 15 Wednesday *Northlake Home 4:00 p.m. W 7-0
Oct. 19 Sunday *Richland Away 3:00 p.m. W 3-0
Oct. 22 Wednesday Navarro College Away 3:00 p.m. W 2-1
Oct. 24 Friday North Oklahoma, Tonkawa Lancaster Recreation Center 7:00 p.m. W 2-1
Oct 26 Sunday *Richland Home 2:00 p.m. L 1-2
Oct. 31 Illinois District 4 Playoffs vs. Region 13 Oct. 31: Win! CVC defeats Rochester, MN, 2-0
Nov. 1 Illinois District 4 Playoffs vs. Region 13 Nov. 1: Tie, CVC Ties¹ Dupage, 1-1
¹DuPage advances on penalty kicks (3-4)
Nov. 8 - 9 TBA NJCAA Div. III National Tournament Batavia, NY  
* Region V Division III Games
# National Runner Up

Head Coach: Sal Galvano (2nd Season), (972) 860-8111