Go Search
Cedar Valley College > About Cedar Valley > Service Area Information


Service Area Information

The CVC service area includes as much as 75 square miles of the Southern part of Dallas County. CVC serves the suburban communities of Cedar Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Hutchins, Lancaster, Seagoville, and Wilmer in addition to the Highland Hills, Oak Cliff, Pleasant Grove, Red Bird and Woodland Springs areas of Dallas.  More InformationUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).